As a member of The AAA-CPA Weekly Update, you will receive occasional messages from one of our sponsors. You may unsubscribe from The AAA-CPA Weekly Update sponsorship blasts by clicking here.

*|MC:SUBJECT|*

IT'S TIME TO UPGRADE YOUR TOOLS

Quantify how your firm operates

Join us for a Complimentary Webinar

AUTOMATING TAX OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Today, more than ever, firms are trying to find a differentiator, an edge, a unique brand that elevates them over their competition. Simply offering tax return processing doesn’t make our firms unique, so a new set of automated tax processes can be just the thing to set a firm apart. Tax firms wanting an edge are automating their office management with new technologies like scan and fill, onscreen review and markups. This, with the online appointment system and kiosk check-in system are providing clients with a unique brand experience.

This session is designed to cover the myriad of options in new technologies, processes and methods that empower tax practices, letting firms exhibiting a forward thinking, modern approach to their practice.

LEARNING OBJECTIVES

  • Discover why firms are automating their tax practices with the latest technologies.
  • Learn what’s coming to the market place specifically for tax workflow improvement.
  • Find new ways to differentiate your firm's brand with client focused improvements.

UPCOMING DATE & TIME

 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
2:00pm Eastern
1:00pm Central
12:00pm Mountain
11:00am Pacific
 

CPE Credits: 1 Hour

 

Course Level: Basic

 

Prerequisites: None

Register for this Complimentary Webinar Now
Times have changed, but the value of our time hasn’t. Finding new ways to be more efficient is essential. Digital interaction returns to you and your client what is valued most — time.
 
Automated Tax Interview
This automated questionnaire is completed online and will appear in the professional appointment calendar as an integrated PDF. The results are ready for review either during your interview or simply online for your mail in clients.
 
Appointment Request System
Clients can request appointments for regular services or just once a year at tax season. Appointments can be approved and your team notified automatically. Increase efficiencies and eliminate client frustration with minimal effort.
 
Kiosk Check in System
Brand your firm as forward thinking with a kiosk or iPad in your lobby to confirm your clients arrival, information updating and even completing of a questionnaire. Client's experience a secure way without pencil or paper.
Share
Tweet
Forward
Read Later
Share
7701 Las Colinas Ridge, Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063