ohug Weekly Update MultiBriefs
Search past issues
Search products and services

Aug. 5 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET Please join Oracle for what is easily one of the most informative and engaging sessions for EBS HCM. This is an open forum webcast that allows you to engage with both Oracle HCM Product Development and Support Leaders as well as your...

source:

Aug. 11 11am PT / Noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET This session will focus on demonstrating an effective org charting and data visualization solution to track key metrics around today’s most popular HCM use cases, including...

source:

Aug. 13 10am PT / 11am MT / noon CT / 1pm ET For all PeopleSoft HR customers owning the Health & Safety module. Come hear how organizations can utilize this module to track health incidents (eg. COVID-19), report to OSHA and internal...

source:

Aug. 12 11am PT / Noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET Register here.

source:

Aug. 5 11am PT / Noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET Each Discipline Leader will review Recent Discoveries. Disciplines include: Benefits, including Compensation Payroll, including Time, & Absence Talent Acquisition incl Performance Management Foundational & Common Features incl...

source:

There are few things leaders must do that are more difficult than terminating someone’s employment, especially in the COVID-19 environment. The key to minimizing the negative impact and protecting morale is to ensure separated employees at every level are treated...

source: ClearRock, Inc.

RECOMMENDED:

Powered by MultiBriefs
7701 Las Colinas Ridge, Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063

Subscribe to OHUG News Brief

*Email:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Company:
Title:
Street Address:
City:
State / Province:
Zip / Postal Code:
Country:
Are you a member of OHUG? Yes   No
Privacy Policy
X