As a subscriber to the PLACE Weekly Wrap-Up, you will receive occasional messages from one of our sponsors. You may unsubscribe from future sponsor emails by clicking here.

 

If you can't view this e-mail, please click here.

 




ClO2 generator improvement: Complimentary Webinar

Would you like to reduce your teams exposure to ClO2 generator chemicals while improving its yield efficiency?

Effective ClO2 process filtration for increased operator safety

Wednesday, November 16th, 2016  • 10:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

Learn how to prevent "puffs" in your ClO2 generator and see how others have improved ClO2 yield while reducing safety incidents.

Arnaud Gouranton,

Speaker:
Arrnaud Gouranton, 
Global Marketing Manager
Pall Corporation

Grab your lunch and join us for this 45 minute webinar, we'll cover:

The common cause of puffs in ClO2 generators coming from contamination
The operational, financial and safety benefits of improving ClO2 feed-stream cleanliness
Filters that provide the highest ClO2 yield and operator safety for your bleach preparation process
Register Now

7701 Las Colinas Ridge, Ste. 800, Irving, TX 75063